Contact Us

Want to connect with our Directors and Groups on Social Media? View our list of Social Media Contact info here.

Mommy Connections Executive

President – Carol McBee
carol@mommyconnections.ca

Corporate Manager – Kori Farrell
kori@mommyconnections.ca

 

Canadian Directors

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Chilliwack, BC – Trena Myers-Harriot
trenah@mommyconnections.ca

Surrey, BC – Leah Burns
leahb@mommyconnections.ca

ALBERTA

Airdrie, Dominique Michaud
dominiquem@mommyconnections.ca

Calgary, Katherine Dolan
katherine@mommyconnections.ca

Fort McMurray, AB – Position Open!

Leduc & Beaumont, AB – Jennifer Donnan
jenniferd@mommyconnections.ca

Lethbridge, AB – Kerri Perkins
kerrip@mommyconnections.ca

N. Edmonton & St. Albert, AB – Chelsey Borys
chelsey@mommyconnections.ca

S. Edmonton, AB – Karli Wright
karli@mommyconnections.ca

W. Edmonton, AB – Ally Kothari
ally@mommyconnections.ca

Red Deer, AB – Brittany Thomson
brittanyt@mommyconnections.ca

Sherwood Park & Fort Saskatchewan, AB – Jennifer Cole
jenniferc@mommyconnections.ca

Spruce Grove, AB – Jennifer Stocking
jennifers@mommyconnections.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Saskatoon, SK – Jennie Vessey
jennie@mommyconnections.ca 

ONTARIO

 

Barrie, ON – Position Open!

Central Ottawa, ON – Position Open!

Caledon, ON – Position Open!

Durham, ON – Heather Watson
heather@mommyconnections.ca

Halton Hills, ON – Rebecca Doherty
rebeccad@mommyconnections.ca

London, ON – Candace Miller
candacem@mommyconnections.ca

Markham, ON – Position Open!

MidtownToronto, ON – Catherine Tyrrell
catherine@mommyconnections.ca

Mississauga, ON – Position Open!

Newmarket/Aurora, ON – Brenda Andrew
brendaa@mommyconnections.ca

Oakville, ON – Heather Saunders
heathers@mommyconnections.ca

Scarborough, ON – Rhea Bowman-Howley
rheah@mommyconnections.ca

Toronto East, ON – Laura Wilson
laura@mommyconnections.ca

Toronto West, ON – Karen Davey
karen@mommyconnections.ca

Newfoundland

St. John’s, NL – Kayla Barbour
kaylab@mommyconnections.ca

 

Have a general inquiry? Fill in the form below and we’ll be happy to get back to you as soon as we can!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the text below (required)
captcha