Contact Us

Want to connect with our Directors and Groups on Social Media? View our list of Social Media Contact info here.

Mommy Connections Executive

President – Carol McBee
carol@mommyconnections.ca

Vice President – Katherine Dolan
katherine@mommyconnections.ca

Executive Assistant to the President – Kori Farrell
admin@mommyconnections.ca

Canadian Directors

ALBERTA

Spruce Grove, AB – Jennifer Stocking
jennifers@mommyconnections.ca

S. Edmonton, AB – Karli Wright
karli@mommyconnections.ca

W. Edmonton, AB – Ally Kothari
ally@mommyconnections.ca

N. Edmonton & St. Albert, AB – Chelsey Borys
chelsey@mommyconnections.ca

Leduc, AB – Sheryl Stone
sheryl@mommyconnections.ca

Sherwood Park, AB – Nicole Werbicki & Kim Williams
nicole@mommyconnections.ca / kim@mommyconnections.ca

Beaumont, AB – Kori Farrell
kori@mommyconnections.ca

Red Deer, AB – Ashley Meek & Elisabeth Hoffman
ashley@mommyconnections.ca / elisabeth@mommyconnections.ca

Calgary South, Katherine Dolan
katherine@mommyconnections.ca

Calgary North, Mel Gibb
mel@mommyconnections.ca

Fort McMurray, AB – Ashley Fisher
ashleyf@mommyconnections.ca

Lethbridge, AB – Linnden King
linnden@mommyconnections.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Ridge Meadows, BC – Position Open!

SASKATCHEWAN

Saskatoon, SK – Jennie Vessey
jenny@mommyconnections.ca 

ONTARIO

Toronto West, ON – Karen Davey
karen@mommyconnections.ca

Barrie, ON – Natalie Kerr
natalie@mommyconnections.ca

Barrie, ON – Heather Watson
heather@mommyconnections.ca

Markham, Unionville, Stouffville, Richmond Hill, ON – Monica Fox
monicaf@mommyconnections.ca

Toronto East, ON – Laura Wilson
laura@mommyconnections.ca

MidtownToronto, ON – Catherine Tyrrell
catherine@mommyconnections.ca

Oakville, Burlington, Milton, Caledon ON – Megan Callaghan and Nicole Campagna
megan@mommyconnections.ca / nicole@mommyconnections.ca

Mississauga, ON – Position Open!

London, ON – Amanda Brown
amanda@mommyconnections.ca

Scarborough, ON – Dee Boswell-Buck
deeb@mommyconnections.ca

Central Ottawa, ON – Position Open!

 

Have a general inquiry? Fill in the form below and we’ll be happy to get back to you as soon as we can!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the text below (required)
captcha