Contact Us

Want to connect with our Directors and Groups on Social Media? View our list of Social Media Contact info here.

Mommy Connections Executive

President – Carol McBee
carol@mommyconnections.ca

Western Regional Director – Katherine Dolan
katherine@mommyconnections.ca

Eastern Regional Director – Catherine Tyrrell
catherine@mommyconnections.ca

Corporate Manager – Kori Farrell
kori@mommyconnections.ca

Canadian Directors

ALBERTA

Spruce Grove, AB – Jennifer Stocking
jennifers@mommyconnections.ca

S. Edmonton, AB – Karli Wright
karli@mommyconnections.ca

W. Edmonton, AB – Ally Kothari
ally@mommyconnections.ca

N. Edmonton & St. Albert, AB – Chelsey Borys
chelsey@mommyconnections.ca

Leduc & Beaumont, AB – Jennifer Donnan
jenniferd@mommyconnections.ca

Sherwood Park, AB – Jennifer Cole
jenniferc@mommyconnections.ca

Red Deer, AB – Ashley Meek
ashley@mommyconnections.ca

Calgary, Katherine Dolan
katherine@mommyconnections.ca

Airdrie, Dominique Michaud
dominiquem@mommyconnections.ca

Fort McMurray, AB – Position Open!

Lethbridge, AB – Kerri Perkins
kerrip@mommyconnections.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Ridge Meadows, BC – Position Open!

SASKATCHEWAN

Saskatoon, SK – Jennie Vessey
jennie@mommyconnections.ca 

ONTARIO

Toronto West, ON – Karen Davey
karen@mommyconnections.ca

Barrie, ON – Position Open!

Durham, ON – Heather Watson
heather@mommyconnections.ca

Markham, ON – Position Open!

Toronto East, ON – Laura Wilson
laura@mommyconnections.ca

MidtownToronto, ON – Catherine Tyrrell
catherine@mommyconnections.ca

Caledon ON – Nicole Campagna
nicole@mommyconnections.ca

Mississauga, ON – Position Open!

London, ON – Candace Miller
candacem@mommyconnections.ca

Scarborough, ON – Position Open!

Central Ottawa, ON – Position Open!

 

Have a general inquiry? Fill in the form below and we’ll be happy to get back to you as soon as we can!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the text below (required)
captcha