Mommy Mania April 20-24

Apr 16 2015     /     , ,

Join us for our second week of Mommy Mania 2015!  Each day between April 20-24 we will be featuring different companies on twitter, facebook and in our newsletter.  There are 3 ways to win – during the Fanparty on Monday Apr 20, the Twitter Party on Friday Apr 24, and at the end of week when we select our 9 contest winners!

Mommy-Mania-Logo

The next week of Mommy Mania is in June 2015

Save the date:

Facebook Party – Monday Apr 20 –  1pm MST (3-4pm EST)
Twitter Party – Friday Apr 24 – 1pm  MST (3-4pm EST) Use hashtag #mommania15 to follow along!

Make sure you visit our contest page to enter our contests!  http://ow.ly/LFJYd  The 9 contests open on Sunday Apr 19  and close at midnight on Apr 25.  These promotions are open to Canadian residents.  All participants must like and follow each sponsor to be eligible to win. You can now like and fan all of our sponsors in one spot! Click Here!

If you haven’t been to a facebook or twitter party before, it’s easy! Just be online during the 1 hour party and answer each question as they are posted. If you are on twitter, remember to include the hashtag #mommania15 so we can choose a winner from the responses.  We will choose each winner live during the party!  The party moves fast with only 5-8 minutes per question.

Monday Apr 20 – Weleda and 2 blue ducks Facebook Party (1PM MST/3pm ET)
Tuesday Apr 21 – Boiron & Oyaco
Wednesday Apr 22 – MAM & Minbie
Thursday Apr 23 – Munchkin & Beba Bean
Friday Apr 24 – Belle and Bliss Boutique & Playmobil & Twitter Party (1PM MST)

Daily Prize Sponsors Include:

BOIRON LOGO CMYK 2013

Oyaco

MCK_logo

Pm_Logo_O__Kopf[1]

Corporate_seal_line_EN_CMYK_C

bellebliss Logo

Beba Bean Logo

Logo

New MAM Logo

2blueducks_TM

You can now like and fan all of our sponsors in one spot! Click Here!

Facebook Comments