Mommy Mania June 8-12

May 28 2015     /     , ,

Join us for our third week of Mommy Mania 2015!  Each day between June 8 – 12 we will be featuring different companies on twitter, facebook and in our newsletter.  There are 4 ways to win – during the Fanparty on Monday June 8, the Twitter Party on Friday June 12, at the end of week when we select our contest winners or if you RSVP and Enter to Win!

The next week of Mommy Mania is in October 2015

Save the date:

Facebook Party – Monday June 8 –  1pm MST (3-4pm EST)
Twitter Party – Friday June 12 – 1pm  MST (3-4pm EST) Use hashtag #mommania15 to follow along!

Make sure you visit our contest page to enter our contests!  http://ow.ly/LFJYd  The Mommy Mania contests open on Sunday June 7  and close at midnight on Saturday June 13.  These promotions are open to Canadian residents.  All participants must like and follow each sponsor to be eligible to win. You can now like and fan all of our sponsors in one spot! Click Here!

If you haven’t been to a facebook or twitter party before, it’s easy! Just be online during the 1 hour party and answer each question as they are posted. If you are on twitter, remember to include the hashtag #mommania15 so we can choose a winner from the responses.  We will choose each winner live during the party!  The party moves fast with only 5-8 minutes per question.

Monday June 8 – Baby Style & Boiron & Facebook Party (1PM MST/3pm ET)
Tuesday June 9 – Oyaco  & Silikids
Wednesday June 10 – Munchkin & Pure Hazelwood
Thursday June 11 – Bity Bean & Belle + Bliss Boutique
Friday June 12 – Snuza & Minbie & Playmobil & Twitter Party (1PM MST)

RSVP and Enter to WIN with MAM!

Daily Prize Sponsors Include:

BOIRON LOGO CMYK 2013

Oyaco

MCK_logo

Pm_Logo_O__Kopf[1]

Logo

PH Logo

BBlogo

snuzaLogo

New MAM Logo

bellebliss Logo

Silikids Logo

logo_Hi-rez

You can now like and fan all of our sponsors in one spot! Click Here!

Facebook Comments