Contact Us

Want to connect with our Directors and Groups on Social Media? View our list of Social Media Contact info here.

Mommy Connections Executive

President & CEO – Karen Davey
karen@mommyconnections.ca

Executive Assistant – Kori Farrell
kori@mommyconnections.ca

 

Canadian Directors

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Kelowna – Ally Kothari
kelowna@mommyconnections.ca

ALBERTA

Airdrie, Katie Downie
katied@mommyconnections.ca

Calgary, Katherine Dolan
katherine@mommyconnections.ca

Edmonton South, AB – Karli Wright
karli@mommyconnections.ca

Edmonton West, AB – Ally Kothari
ally@mommyconnections.ca

Grande Prairie, Raelene Dersch
raelened@mommyconnections.ca

Leduc & Beaumont, AB – Chelsey Borys
chelsey@mommyconnections.ca

Lethbridge, AB – Kerri Perkins
kerrip@mommyconnections.ca

North Edmonton & St. Albert, AB – Chelsey Borys
chelsey@mommyconnections.ca

Red Deer, AB – Brittany Thomson
brittanyt@mommyconnections.ca

Sherwood Park & Fort Saskatchewan, AB – Jennifer Cole
jenniferc@mommyconnections.ca

Spruce Grove, AB – Jennifer Stocking
jennifers@mommyconnections.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Regina, SK – Jennie Vessey
jennie@mommyconnections.ca 

Saskatoon, SK – Jennie Vessey
jennie@mommyconnections.ca 

ONTARIO

Durham, ON – Heather Watson and Trena Isaac
heather@mommyconnections.ca / trenai@mommyconnections.ca

London, ON – Nicole Hennessy
nicoleh@mommyconnections.ca

Midtown Toronto, ON – Catherine Tyrrell
catherine@mommyconnections.ca

Mississauga, ON – Karen Davey
karen@mommyconnections.ca

Oakville, ON – Karen Davey
karen@mommyconnections.ca

Ottawa & Area, ON – Alex McDonald and Erin Girouard
alexm@mommyconnections.ca / ering@mommyconnections.ca

Peel (Brampton/Caledon), ON – Karen Davey
karen@mommyconnections.ca

Toronto East, ON – Kama Jackson
kamalee@mommyconnections.ca

West Toronto, ON – Karen Davey
karen@mommyconnections.ca

York Region North (Newmarket/Aurora/Stouffville), ON – Brenda Andrew
brendaa@mommyconnections.ca

Nova Scotia

Cape Breton, NS – Shauna Giggey
shaunag@mommyconnections.ca

Newfoundland

St. John’s, NL – Karen Davey
karen@mommyconnections.ca

 

Have a general inquiry? Fill in the form below and we’ll be happy to get back to you as soon as we can!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message