Contact Us

Want to connect with our Directors and Groups on Social Media? View our list of Social Media Contact info here.

Mommy Connections Executive

President & CEO – Carol McBee
carol@mommyconnections.ca

Corporate Manager – Kori Farrell
kori@mommyconnections.ca

 

Canadian Directors

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Chilliwack – Position Open!

Kelowna – Ally Kothari
kelowna@mommyconnections.ca

Surrey – Position Open!

Vancouver Main-Cambie-Kitsilano – Position Open!

ALBERTA

Airdrie, Katie Downie
katied@mommyconnections.ca

Calgary, Katherine Dolan
katherine@mommyconnections.ca

Edmonton South, AB – Karli Wright
karli@mommyconnections.ca

Edmonton West, AB – Ally Kothari
ally@mommyconnections.ca

Grande Prairie, Raelene Dersch
raelened@mommyconnections.ca

Leduc & Beaumont, AB – Chelsey Borys
chelsey@mommyconnections.ca

Lethbridge, AB – Kerri Perkins
kerrip@mommyconnections.ca

Lloydminster, AB – Position Open!

Medicine Hat, AB – Position Open!

North Edmonton & St. Albert, AB – Chelsey Borys
chelsey@mommyconnections.ca

Red Deer, AB – Brittany Thomson
brittanyt@mommyconnections.ca

Sherwood Park & Fort Saskatchewan, AB – Jennifer Cole
jenniferc@mommyconnections.ca

Spruce Grove, AB – Jennifer Stocking
jennifers@mommyconnections.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Regina, SK – Jaclyn Roach
jaclynr@mommyconnections.ca 

Saskatoon, SK – Jennie Vessey
jennie@mommyconnections.ca 

ONTARIO

Burlington, ON – Amanda Dadd
amandad@mommyconnections.ca

Durham, ON – Heather Watson and Trena Isaac
heather@mommyconnections.ca / trenai@mommyconnections.ca

Halton Hills/Milton, ON – Position Open!

Hamilton, ON – Position Open!

London, ON – Nicole Hennessy
nicoleh@mommyconnections.ca

Midtown Toronto, ON – Catherine Tyrrell
catherine@mommyconnections.ca

Mississauga, ON – Aly Tyghter
alyt@mommyconnections.ca

Peel (Brampton/Caledon), ON – Aly Tyghter
alyt@mommyconnections.ca

Oakville, ON – Heather Saunders
heathers@mommyconnections.ca

Ottawa & Area, ON – Alex McDonald and Erin Girouard
alexm@mommyconnections.ca / ering@mommyconnections.ca

Richmond Hill, ON – Cherie Cohen
cheriec@mommyconnections.ca

Scarborough, ON – Rhea Bowman-Howley
rheah@mommyconnections.ca

Toronto East, ON – Emily Doukogiannis
emilyd@mommyconnections.ca

West Toronto, ON – Karen Davey
karen@mommyconnections.ca

York Region North (Newmarket/Aurora/Stouffville), ON – Brenda Andrew
brendaa@mommyconnections.ca

York Region South (Thornhill/Markham), ON – Position Open!

Nova Scotia

Cape Breton, NS – Shauna Giggey
shaunag@mommyconnections.ca

New Brunswick

Moncton, Dominique Michaud
dominiquem@mommyconnections.ca

Newfoundland

St. John’s, NL – Kayla Barbour
kaylab@mommyconnections.ca

 

Have a general inquiry? Fill in the form below and we’ll be happy to get back to you as soon as we can!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the text below (required)
captcha