Contact Us

Want to connect with our Directors and Groups on Social Media? View our list of Social Media Contact info here.

Mommy Connections Executive

President & CEO – Carol McBee
carol@mommyconnections.ca

Corporate Manager – Kori Farrell
kori@mommyconnections.ca

 

Canadian Directors

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Chilliwack, BC – Position Open!

Surrey, BC – Position Open!

Vancouver Main-Cambie-Kitsilano, Kathryn Ericksen
kathryne@mommyconnectios.ca

ALBERTA

Airdrie, Dominique Michaud
dominiquem@mommyconnections.ca

Calgary, Katherine Dolan
katherine@mommyconnections.ca

Leduc & Beaumont, AB – Amber Hill
amberh@mommyconnections.ca

Lethbridge, AB – Kerri Perkins
kerrip@mommyconnections.ca

N. Edmonton & St. Albert, AB – Chelsey Borys
chelsey@mommyconnections.ca

S. Edmonton, AB – Karli Wright
karli@mommyconnections.ca

W. Edmonton, AB – Ally Kothari
ally@mommyconnections.ca

Red Deer, AB – Brittany Thomson
brittanyt@mommyconnections.ca

Sherwood Park & Fort Saskatchewan, AB – Jennifer Cole
jenniferc@mommyconnections.ca

Spruce Grove, AB – Jennifer Stocking
jennifers@mommyconnections.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Regina, SK – Jaclyn Roach
jaclynr@mommyconnections.ca 

Saskatoon, SK – Jennie Vessey
jennie@mommyconnections.ca 

ONTARIO

Durham, ON – Heather Watson
heather@mommyconnections.ca

Halton Hills/Milton, ON – Position Open!

Hamilton, ON – Nichole Folino
nicholef@mommyconnections.ca

London, ON – Nicole Hennessy
nicoleh@mommyconnections.ca

Midtown Toronto, ON – Catherine Tyrrell
catherine@mommyconnections.ca

Mississauga, ON – Janan Dinola
janand@mommyconnections.ca

Newmarket/Aurora, ON – Brenda Andrew
brendaa@mommyconnections.ca

North Peel (Brampton/Caledon), ON – Aly Tyghter
alyt@mommyconnections.ca

Oakville, ON – Heather Saunders
heathers@mommyconnections.ca

Ottawa & Area (Kanata/Orléans/Nepean), ON – Alex McDonald
alexm@mommyconnections.ca

Scarborough, ON – Rhea Bowman-Howley
rheah@mommyconnections.ca

Toronto East, ON – Laura Wilson
laura@mommyconnections.ca

Toronto West, ON – Karen Davey
karen@mommyconnections.ca

Vaughan, ON – Seeking director!

York Region South (Thornhill/Markham), ON – Krystine Jacobs
krystinej@mommyconnections.ca

Newfoundland

St. John’s, NL – Kayla Barbour
kaylab@mommyconnections.ca

 

Have a general inquiry? Fill in the form below and we’ll be happy to get back to you as soon as we can!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the text below (required)
captcha